Home > Uncategorized > Hourly Comic Day, 2:30pm – Bad Reception

Hourly Comic Day, 2:30pm – Bad Reception

I saw some mentions online from Emily Armstrong (aka @ChateauofaDoubt) and others about this “Hourly Comic Day” thing.

I assume it’s something where you draw and/or publish a comic every hour. I could probably look it up, but screw it, that’s what I want it to be so that’s what it is.

I’m also a little late, so I’ll pick it up from here. This is my first installment, a reference to today’s blog post over at the Times Union.

Enjoy.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

