Home > Uncategorized > Does Anyone Else Receive Coded Correspondence From Spies In Their Work Inbox?

Does Anyone Else Receive Coded Correspondence From Spies In Their Work Inbox?

…I think this means Operation Moscow is a go.

click for full size

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Josh
    June 20, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    I got some spam the other day with this message inside:

    “Afhq fordabl
    ws e Via
    wg gra $ 1 Cial
    yg is $ 2 L
    rz evitra
    When? The voice was Lord Rodriks. When shall we return, Your Grace? A year? Three years”

    • June 20, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      Do you think anyone’s told him his royal highness speaks in broken wingdings?

  2. June 20, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    I sure do! Here’ an email I got yesterday.

    “the weak in courage is strong in cunning. between the black & white spiders thel’s motto, hush tom never mind it, for when your head’s bare,”

    That’s all it said. Can you use your decoder ring and let me know what it means?

    • June 20, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      It means….oh Jesus Mike DON’T START YOUR CAR

  3. June 20, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    I exchange emails with a friend containing our best spam of the day. If I trusted every email in my inbox…well, sir, I would NOT be here today.

    • June 20, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      …they can kill you through your computer?!

      • June 20, 2010 at 8:36 pm

        Yeah, I read an email all about how that works.

        WAIT A SECOND.

  4. June 20, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    I am so so tired, that I just spent the last couple of minutes wondering if you put black marker on your computer screen to hide your e-mail address. Yeah.

    • June 20, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      I’m sorry. I’m also sorry that it’s so wonderful it made me literally laugh out loud.

  5. Josh
    June 22, 2010 at 10:40 am

    Got another good one:
    Affka ordabl
    ch e V
    ed iagra $ 1 Ci
    ja alis $ 2 Lev
    ee itra
    Tommen on the courser, clad all in gilded plate. covered her with the heavy cloth-of-gold monstrosity that Robert had cloaked Cersei in on their ow

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

