Home > Uncategorized > What You’re Missing on Twitter

What You’re Missing on Twitter

You miss exchanges like this:

 

KevinMarshall @millej I thought you were making a SeaLab reference.

millej @KevinMarshall Ohhhhh…. “Stop that, you’re scaring mommy!” No, I was referring to a children’s book.

KevinMarshall @millej A BOOK?! Referencing a BOOK on the internet? What’re you, writing for Salon.com now?!

millej @KevinMarshall It’s mostly bright, colorful drawings. I think that puts me beyond the scope of Salon.com.

KevinMarshall @millej But it does qualify you for The Huffington Post.

 

OHHHHHHHH SNAP

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. cuteellaisbold
    November 10, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    Two things:
    I’m sorry I miseed that exchange. (I’m on a Twitter/Blog break)
    Arcadia is over.

    • cuteellaisbold
      November 10, 2009 at 4:00 pm

      Or “Missed” as the case would actually be.

      • November 11, 2009 at 12:27 am

        You’re right, and so’s the Short Play Festival. I’ve fixed it – thanks for reminding me! Been meaning to do that for awhile.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

