Home > Uncategorized > This is what Unsinpired looks like.

This is what Unsinpired looks like.

Know what I’m finding lately? I’m finding that it’s difficult for me to sit in front of my computer and write anything of substance. It’s gotten to be so frustratingly slow that I simply don’t have the patience to write a meaningful blog or even talk to people on AIM. I’ll Twitter, and that’s about it. And I would love to replace this damn thing, but I simply don’t have the money.

HI EVERYBODY! This is the “wah wah” blog, where Kevin Marshall goes “wah wah.” And that’s a baby “wah wah,” not to be confused with the sound a sad trombone makes. Although, to be fair, that sound effect would be applicable to my failure(s) as of late when it comes to this blog.

THINGS I WAS GOING TO WRITE ABOUT THE PAST TWO WEEKS BUT ENDED UP NEVER WRITING ABOUT ON THIS BLOG BECAUSE I HATE MY GODDAMN COMPUTER:
– A bunch of albums I’ve been listening to.
– The incredibly awesome UFC card from last Saturday that aired for free on Spike.
– My review of “Changeling.”

That’s what you missed because of how awful and unbearable this computer is, and will likely remain as such because of my broke ass. I tell ya, folks, it’s a good thing I’ve been able to successfully dodge paying child support, because if I was? I’d be updating this from a cardboard box. Except nobody would read it, because they haven’t invented Homeless Internet yet.

I complain, but only because I’m frustrated at my lack of creative inspiration of late. All in all, things could be a lot worse and in some areas are going great (particularly with the lady). I just need to man up on certain things and focus more on pursuits that are meatier and/or be loftier in my ambitions.

More later. Maybe. If you’re lucky.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

