Home > Uncategorized > Wherein our Hero Gives Himself a List of Things to Do

Wherein our Hero Gives Himself a List of Things to Do

This is one of those instances wherein a post exists purely for the sake of posting a personal reminder and keep myself accountable for the things I say I want to do. Oh, and to let people know that me and this blog are both still functioning.

THINGS I NEED TO DO:
* Sit down and write for two hours. I’ve been slacking badly this week.
* Write a review of “The Wrestler” to post to the blog.
* Post an essay(?) I wrote about the Obama Presidency & transition.
* Touch base with BPD to find out when we can record the next podcast and also let him know what program he needs to download for our new method of recording. SPOILER ALERT – Brian will need to download Audacity if he doesn’t have it already.
* Do grocery shopping.

THINGS I EXPECT TO ACTUALLY GET DONE:
* Grocery shopping.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. January 21, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    And you put a link right there because you KNOW how lazy I am.

    • January 22, 2009 at 4:35 am

      Nah, it’s not because you’re that lazy. It’s because I’m THAT GOOD.

  2. January 21, 2009 at 11:52 pm

    I don’t think you’ll go grocery shopping – I think you’ll plant yourself at a coffee shop somewhere and write or else do both.

    Yes.

  3. January 22, 2009 at 12:38 am

    You want I should DL the stable one? The beta? Does it matter?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

