Home > Uncategorized > Writer’s Block: Back to School

Writer’s Block: Back to School

I think if I had to choose a fictional High School to attend, it’d be the one that Corky attended on the show “Life Goes On.” Because then I’d know ahead of time that the jocks were going to trick him into performing “Fight the Power” at the school’s talent show, making him the part of a punchline that he wasn’t in on. I’d take the stage, stop Corky in mid-song, and totally slam their white asses with a wicked freestyle.

That or DeGrassi. Because it goes there. Even if I haven’t gone to the channel it’s on in, like, a year.

  1. January 15, 2009 at 1:21 am

    Sorry, was fliping through the reponces and saw your icon.
    I fell off my chair laughing and soda went everywhere.
    Thanks for the good laugh!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

