Home > Uncategorized > I SOLD OUT.

I SOLD OUT.

I always hated cellphones; then I got one. That was…however long ago that was.

Now I’m on Twitter.

http://www.twitter.com/KevinMarshall add/friend me if you have it. I’m not sure what use this thing might be yet, other than to add another RSS feed for people to follow. Not sure yet how I feel about importing to LJ; honestly, I’ll probably skip that step.

This reminds me that I have to redesign my website – KevinMarshallOnline.com – to reflect certain changes I’ve made; will probably just use it as a personal hub with links to the blog sites/RSS feeds for the podcasts. We’ll see if that actually gets done.

In the interim, guh, I have to do laundry tonight and really don’t want to in the worst way. I wish the apartment/house had a washer/dryer hookup. Or someone who would just do it for me.

  1. December 8, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    welcome to the cult.

    • December 9, 2008 at 9:45 pm

      Where did I say I was becoming a Scientologist?

  2. December 9, 2008 at 4:30 am

    I’m sure there are more sell-out-y things these days than joining Twitter.

    Now give us your soul.

    • December 9, 2008 at 9:46 pm

      Okay, I…

      ..WAAAAAIIIIT a minute. You almost had me there, JOHN EDWARDS, but I know your trick. Ask for my soul, promise yours, instead you just get me pregnant and then deny the baby’s yours to the press. I’m on to your confidence game, mister.

  3. December 10, 2008 at 12:19 am

    Don’t worry babe, I’ve got an aide who will say the lil’ squirt is hers. It’s all taken care of. Now about that soul…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

