Home > Uncategorized > Mission: Accomplished

Mission: Accomplished

Pics are


First shot. I need a better camera on my phone.


Let’s say you have a milkshake…and I have a milkshake. And I have a straw – there it is, you see? That’s the straw.


Another headshot with better lighting.

I’m going to skip the eyebrows for now. If I do it again, then maybe. But for now? Unnecessary.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. October 20, 2008 at 2:33 am

    im getting a bob geldof vibe! looks rockin !!!

    • October 20, 2008 at 2:39 am

      Thanks!

      But I want you to assassinate me if I ever take myself as seriously as Bob Geldof takes himself.

  2. October 20, 2008 at 4:39 am

    Very nice!

  3. October 20, 2008 at 5:03 pm

    Don’t ever dye your eyebrows. It’s seriously dangerous and you could go blind. I’ve been dying my hair for, shit, ten years now and all of the boxes tell you never to do that. Unless you go to a salon. Then you’d be like my Kevbo and I’d expect you to dance like this:

    So needless to say, no need for it and your eyebrows look fine without being dyed to match.

    This is a very becoming look for you. What brand of dye did you use?

    • October 20, 2008 at 7:33 pm

      I wish I had gotten this message last night (and not gotten bad advice from others).

      I did the eyebrows and it turned into a nightmare.

      I’ve managed to salvage the eyebrows themselves, and they don’t look half bad after some “manscaping” and trimming (which I needed to do anyway). Unfortunately, the skin above my brows is red from me freaking out over it almost staining my skin and trying desperately to get the dye off my skin with a washcloth and soap (my own fault for forgetting to use petroleum jelly).

      I nearly fucking cried and I’m still shaken up over how horrible and dumb and stupid it was for me to do. Never again.

      • October 20, 2008 at 9:43 pm

        I’m SO sorry. Tell me who told you it was such a great idea to go ahead and dye the eyes so I can beat them up. I’ll throw my cats at them

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

