Home > Uncategorized > My Frontal Lobe Gets a Flat

My Frontal Lobe Gets a Flat

I had every intention of blogging about my day. I swear – I was going to document the three failed attempts to do laundry, my disbelief over the fact that the city of Troy does not have any 24-hour laundromats, the flat tire I encountered when I tried to do my laundry the first time, and attending what may very well be my last live wrestling show earlier this evening and why you probably won’t find me at another wrestling show ever again.

But then I clicked on “Post Entry” and nothing happened. My brain went flat like my goddamn front driver’s side tire. For those wondering, I did get it replaced. My tire, I mean.

Alright, this is going to stop here. I need something to get me off the man rag, post hast-

Ahhhhh, there you go.

Since I didn’t give you an actual entry, here’s the video for Matthew Sweet’s “Sick of Myself.” Just cuz.

[link]

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. September 8, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    I’m intrigued about the wrestling thing.

    Anyway, I don’t know if you saw this already, but…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

