A meme, taken by force from spf566

1. My username is _____ because ____.
kevinm126 because it’s my first name, last initial, and birthday. Also because I’m an idiot and couldn’t think of anything at the time.

2. My name is _____ because ______.
Kevin because my parents stopped being creative by the time I rolled around.

3. My journal is titled ____ because ____.
“Kevin Marshall: Weapon of Mass Seduction” because it was a fictional tag team that my good friend (and current roommate) Steve and I dressed up as one year for Halloween, and also because anytime I enter a room the Alert Level goes to Red.

4. My friends page is called ____ because ____.
“What Others are Saying About Danielle Steele’s ‘Diamonds’…” because back in 2002, I thought that was funny.

5. My default userpic is ____ because ____.
An MS Paint modification of a T-Rex panel from Dinosaur Comics, because that comic is awesome.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

