Home > Uncategorized > I associate primarily with crazy people.

I associate primarily with crazy people.

Samantha: oh my god
Marshall.: ‘sup?
Marshall: ?
Marshall: SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMM
Samantha: i made the stupid mistake of being bored and checking out videos on youtube
Marshall: Oh no.
Marshall: Are you okay?
Marshall: And wow, my contact just like popped out of my left eye.
Samantha: oh my god, this is so disturbing’
Marshall: WHAT?!
Marshall: SUSPENSE!
Samantha: CHILDBIRTH!!!!
Samantha: oh my god i am NEVER having kids, good lord
Marshall: WHY
Marshall: WHY WOULD YOU WATCH THAT
Samantha: I DON’T KNOW
Samantha: BUT NOW I WANT TO GAUGE MY EYES OUT WITH A SHARD OF GLASS
Marshall: I BET YOU DO
Marshall: LARGE
Marshall: FONT
Samantha: WELL I MEAN IT
Samantha: SOMEBODY GET ME SOME GLASS
Samantha: STAT@
Its Marshall YAY: I will not allow this.
Samantha: http://www.youtube.com /watch?v=wOfTJAoiFg8 &feature=related
Samantha: COULD YOU PLEASE BLOG ABOUT THIS
Samantha : IT IS HILARIOUS
Marshall: I will.
Marshall: I missed the memo where it was established that you were now the boss of my blogging.

At least I didn’t get Robert Palmer stuck in my head again tonight.

AH, shit.  It’s back.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 18, 2008 at 3:58 am

    Ahh, the miracle of life!

    You should have seen some of the dudes in my EMT class during our OB unit. Priceless! I’m surprised nobody threw up!

  2. Anonymous
    August 3, 2008 at 12:09 pm

    Just wanted to say

    I agreed with you

  3. Anonymous
    September 24, 2008 at 4:14 am

    thanks much

    well done, man

  4. Anonymous
    September 28, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    thank you

    Good post., dude

  5. Anonymous
    October 9, 2008 at 2:14 am

    thanks much

    favorited this one, bro

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

