Home > Uncategorized > Where Things Stop Making Sense

Where Things Stop Making Sense

thats_indecent: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/2000899/Man-admits-‘having-sex’-with-1,000-cars.html?source=rss&67
kevinm126: …
kevinm126: Am I reading that headline right?
thats_indecent: yes. yes you are.
kevinm126: “THE MAN WHO HAS SEX WITH VEHICLES”, it says in the upper-righthand corner while he hugs a helicopter. “IN PICTURES”, the bottom reads, with an arrow urging me to click.
kevinm126: No. I will not do this.
kevinm126: OH MY GOD
kevinm126: HE FUCKED THE HELICOPTER FROM “AIRWOLF”
kevinm126: JESUS CHRIST
kevinm126: Things don’t make sense anymore.
thats_indecent: i can’t tell what i think of this guy
kevinm126: He. Fucked. The helicopter.
kevinm126: FROM AIRWOLF.
thats_indecent: on the one hand, he’s so open about it, and if that’s your thing, you know, whatever
thats_indecent: on the other hand…
kevinm126: I don’t know if that makes him the greatest man that ever lived or the scariest man that ever lived.
thats_indecent: ..
thats_indecent: …
thats_indecent: exactly!
kevinm126: On the other hand THE HELICOPTER FROM AIRWOLF
thats_indecent: i didn’t even know mechaphilia was a thing
thats_indecent: although it doesn’t surprise me
kevinm126: Well, you can have sex with anything…I guess…
thats_indecent: i mean, i suppose…
thats_indecent: i just don’t get where the orifice is
thats_indecent: the tailpipe?

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. May 23, 2008 at 4:44 am

    minus the helicopter, that guy’s love for cars reminds me of my father…

    fuck all, man…

  2. May 23, 2008 at 5:04 am

    My olde-tymey pals at home always said that of all the Transformers, Bumblebee was the one who took it in the tailpipe.

  3. May 23, 2008 at 7:30 am

    Do I need to make sure my car needs an HPV shot in addition to oil changes and tire rotations?

  4. May 23, 2008 at 7:36 am

    http://www.spiegel.de/international/spiegel/0,1518,482192,00.html

    She snuggles and bathes with a scale model of the twin towers. It’s official, I am no longer bothered by furries. In fact, even boytaurs seem less bothersome by comparison.

    …I just looked at that picture. Now I don’t know WHAT bothes me anymore.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

