Home > Uncategorized > It’s a Good Week for a Birthday.

It’s a Good Week for a Birthday.

SOOOOOOOOOO I’ve been having a very, very good week despite it not feeling at all like a four-day work week. And despite me having, like, no energy or motivation today. But the reason for me being so distracted is a good one. So yay.

Tonight is dinner/dessert with my sisters, since the oldest one is working all weekend and won’t get to see me on my actual birthday. Also, big ups to leopard182 for breaking her LJ silence just to wish yours truly a heartfelt congratulations for surviving this long.

Speaking of which, if you feel obligated and/or want to buy a gift, I do have a Wish List at Amazon.

Direct Link: http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/3LIK3I7DU5235 (since their widget doesn’t work – you’d think a site making that much money would make something compatible with blogs/online journals)

I’m also working on a site relaunch/minor re-design for Kevinmarshallonline.com. So disregard whatever you see on there now. In fact, pretend the site doesn’t exist, so that when I do the relaunch you’re like “WHOA, IT’S BACK” even though it never went anywhere.

That’s all for now.

More later…

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. January 25, 2008 at 4:29 am

    Aren’t we though?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

