I’m thinking of starting up a personal website. Since I’m a total fucking n00b (as the hip kids on the internet say) when it comes to doing a site all my own, I need your suggestions.

For example: who should I go with? Is GoDaddy.com decent?

Your feedback is much appreciated. Unless it’s “run your own server and blah blah blah”, because…no. This computer is shit and needs to be replaced as it is.

SPEAK NOW!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 17, 2007 at 4:16 am

    GoDaddy isn’t bad for the sake of getting the domain name. I don’t know anything about their hosting. I’m fortunate enough to have a good friend who handles all my hosting for me gratis.

  2. September 17, 2007 at 1:15 pm

    GoDaddy is the diggity bomb for name buying.

    And you know someone who would host for you.

    ; )

    -Me

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

