Home > Uncategorized > BREAKING NEWS!

BREAKING NEWS!

In a recent conference call with the media, Mirko Cro Cop announced that he will use “Wild Boys” by Duran Duran as his entrance theme.

“I’m going to use Wild Boys,” he said with the seriousness of a heart attack. “It’s my song.

He’s quite possibly the most feared striker in MMA history, and he is absolutely in love with that damn song. And no, he’s not even remotely ironic about it.

Awesome.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. April 20, 2007 at 11:55 am

    If Mirko wants that to be his song, I’m not going to argue with him. Hell, if Mirko wants it to be my song, I’m not going to argue. He could come out to “The Good Ship Lollipop” and he’d still scare the crap out of me.

    • April 20, 2007 at 1:54 pm

      Why would anyone argue with him?

      OTHER FUN MIRKO FACTS:
      * He’s still active in Croatian Special Forces as a counter-terrorism agent. He’s now focusing on training recruits.
      * The man was elected to, and is currently serving in, the Croatian Parliament. And I don’t mean like a State Legislature (eg. Great Sasuke), but their Federal Parliament.

      Seriously, how can anyone not love this man?

      “Good Ship Lollipop” should totally be Fedor’s theme.

      • April 20, 2007 at 2:08 pm

        Fedor can come out to anything he likes, and my statement from another message board will still apply.

        Fedor scares me even when he is thousands of miles away. I check under my bed at night for Fedor.

      • April 20, 2007 at 3:10 pm

        I can pinpoint the exact moment where Fedor became nightmarish for me: it was when he fought Randleman, and at one point Randleman picked him up for a slam and dropped him directly on his head. It was one of the sickest drops I’ve ever seen, and all it did was make Fedor angry. It didn’t knock him silly, it didn’t break or hurt his neck – just ANGER as in “how dare you have offense.” He’s like some sort of Cossack version of The Incredible Hulk.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

