MATT SERRA KNOCKED OUT GEORGES St. PIERRE.

That’s it. I’m never not ordering another UFC again.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 8, 2007 at 3:24 pm

    How much do I know about MMA? Enough to know that is…

    Fuh

    Ktup.

    • April 8, 2007 at 6:37 pm

      Absolutely. Based on the Vegas odds, easily the biggest upset in UFC history.

  2. April 8, 2007 at 5:51 pm

    Your reaction was basically the same as mine. I almost bought it but said “eh, this card looks pretty boring.” Once again, as the ECW faithful would say “I fucked up! I fucked up!”

    • April 8, 2007 at 6:38 pm

      If it’s any consolation, I’ve been told that the Sanchez/Koscheck fight was so terrible that it almost made up for me not seeing it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

