Home > Uncategorized > IT’S THE HOTNESS

IT’S THE HOTNESS

OLD HOTNESS:

Dusty Rhodes is Love

NEW HOTNESS
I got a haircut today.

After being cold and raining all damn day, I walk outside at about 7:00pm to see snow. “You’ve got to be fucking kidding me,” I said to nobody in particular.

In other news, a woman who works upstairs was leaving the building today with her kid – she’s going to Florida for a brief vacation. After putting the child in the car, she comes over to me laughing and says that her daughter just informed her that I look like Justin Timberlake with a rounder head.

That’s a…compliment? I guess? Kids are awesome. Thank God I don’t have any, though.

More later…

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. April 5, 2007 at 4:58 am

    …can’t…. resist….

    You’re bringing Rexy back.

    • April 5, 2007 at 5:37 am

      Re: …can’t…. resist….

      Damn – he said it first!

      • April 5, 2007 at 11:48 am

        Re: …can’t…. resist….

        She said it first (figured I’d correct you before she gets all “I DO declare!”).

      • April 5, 2007 at 10:18 pm

        Re: …can’t…. resist….

        My bad!

  2. April 5, 2007 at 5:09 pm

    you can rock my body anytime Mr. Timbe-errrr, Mr. Marshall.

  3. April 6, 2007 at 3:10 am

    You know, I’ve always thought that about you…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

