Home > Uncategorized > IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

You can no longer be my friend if you have paid money for and/or regularly listen to any of the following songs now featured in the Jamster ad that appears at the top of AIM’s buddy list:

* E-40 – “U and Dat” Rappers get arrested for gun possession and other shit all the time. Why can’t they be arrested for recording whack, retarded shit like this?
* Ludacris – “Money Maker” The latest hit from Ludacris where he just yells out the same line forty times! Seriously, this guy must laugh himself to sleep after recording.
* DJ Webstar – “Chicken Noodle Soup” There’s kitschy and then there’s just annoying. This is just annoying.
* Beyonce – “Ring the Alarm” Somebody please shut this bitch up. I’m begging you.

That is all.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. March 19, 2007 at 5:33 am

    but we can still be soulmates right?!?

  2. March 19, 2007 at 6:49 am

    Oh yeah, right there with ya on all of those.

    -Me

  3. March 19, 2007 at 11:34 am

    and this is why i still have old school AIM and deadAIM so i don’t have to listen to things that make my brain go mushy.

  4. March 19, 2007 at 2:21 pm

    I kind of liked “Ring the Alarm” the first couple of times I heard it. Then I stopped liking it the next few times. Now, now I kind of hate it.

  5. March 19, 2007 at 11:17 pm

    I downloaded “Chicken Noodle Soup” off of Limewire. As an act of attrition, I will now french kiss one of my stove top burners for twenty seconds.

  6. March 22, 2007 at 3:23 am

    I have never heard of any of those songs. Does this get me some sort of special award?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

