Home > Uncategorized > FANTASY BASEBALL

FANTASY BASEBALL

I’m doing a Fantasy Baseball League this year, and this is an open invitation to anyone who wants to join.

If you want in, drop me a line at deputymarshall@gmail.com with your e-mail address, and you’ll get an invite. Or just reply to this post, or IM me.

Live draft is on Saturday 3/31/07 at 5:15pm, and if you can’t make that you can pre-rank players for your draft. There’s only two teams so far (myself and enfarcer), so get crackin’!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. March 5, 2007 at 11:52 pm

    Is it one of those strange every day you must manage your teams and players and nonsense? I might be interested, but knowing how much time it’s going to take is very important to me. Because I’ve got to get me an edumacation.

    Also, check your voicemail. Because Remy is trying to start shit.

    • March 6, 2007 at 4:47 am

      Yeah, it’s an every day thing, but in my experience takes…five, ten minutes tops?

      • March 6, 2007 at 1:43 pm

        Sign me up.

  2. March 6, 2007 at 12:17 am

    Jason might want in, I’ll point him in this direction. I think he’s doing a League too, if you’re one of those MUST BE IN AS MANY LEAGUES AS POSSIBLE types.

    • March 6, 2007 at 4:47 am

      I’m not! I’m in one other league. Two per year is my maximum.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

