Home > Uncategorized > Here’s a really stupid fucking meme

Here’s a really stupid fucking meme

I don’t post stupid fucking memes very often, so here you go. And trust me, this one’s as fucking stupid as they come.

You’re on my friends list. I’d like to know 26 things about you.
1. Have you ever punched someone in the face?

2. How old are you?

3. Are you single or taken?

4. Do you eat with your hands or utensils?

5. Do you have any recurring dreams at night?

6. Have you ever seen a corpse?

7. Have you ever wished someone dead?

8. Do you like George W Bush?

HERE COMES THE FUN … … …

9. What’s your philosophy on life and death?

10. If you could do anything with me, and have no one else know about it/know we were the perpetrators, what would it be?

11. Do you trust the police?

12. Do you like country music?

13. What is your fondest memory of me?

14. If you could change anything about yourself, would you and what would it be?

15. Would you date me?

16. What do you wear to sleep?

17. Have you ever peed in a pool?

18. Would you hide evidence for me if I asked you to?

19. If I only had one day to live, what would we do together?

20. What is your favourite thing about me?

21. Do you think I’m attractive?

22. What’s your favourite colour?

23. If you could bring back anyone that has died, who would it be?

24. What is one interesting/odd fact about you that I might not know?

25. What one question would you like to ask me? Anything!

26. Will you post this so I can fill it out for you?

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. February 18, 2007 at 5:33 am

    1. Have you ever punched someone in the face? Nope. I might break a nail. And that would be bad. Very, very bad. Also, I don’t run fast enough to make a good getaway. So it’s not the best way to handle a situation.

    2. How old are you? Twenty-three years, one month, six days, and a couple of hours.

    3. Are you single or taken? Single. Because I’m fun like that.

    4. Do you eat with your hands or utensils? Depends on the food. I’m not a complete and total slob, so I tend to use utensils when appropriate. Usually.

    5. Do you have any recurring dreams at night? Sometimes. Not often. But it has happened a few times in the past.

    6. Have you ever seen a corpse? I’ve seen plenty of dead animal corpses. And I’ve only seen dead people at funeral homes.

    7. Have you ever wished someone dead? Once or twice, but I spend more time wanting to set things on fire…WITH MY MIND.

    8. Do you like George W Bush? As a president, no. As a tea cozy? Perhaps.

    HERE COMES THE FUN … … …

    9. What’s your philosophy on life and death? Crap. I guess I almost believe in reincarnation, almost. I’m actually not really sure. The whole topic tends to make me feel sick, so I avoid it. I just think that, above all else, it is important to be a good person in life, and sod what happens afterwards.

    10. If you could do anything with me, and have no one else know about it/know we were the perpetrators, what would it be? Hm. I think it would involve a lot of plane rides, a lot of internet researching, and a lot of ‘humbling’ people who harass me on OKC and Skype. I’d trick them with some BOOBZPLZ and you can handle the humbling.

    11. Do you trust the police? I don’t tend to generalize. I don’t trust people, period. So if I meet a police officer worth trusting, sure. But I don’t tend to just trust people because they’ve got a badge. They also have weapons on them. So yeah. My trust is earned.

    12. Do you like country music? NO. NO NO NO NO. No. Jesus H Christ, no.

    13. What is your fondest memory of me? I’m going to go with the time we went to Buca’s for my birthday with Nick and Kristen and you wrote a note on the paper table cloth because they played Papa Loves Mambo twice in the course of thirty minutes.

    14. If you could change anything about yourself, would you and what would it be? I’d make myself more motivated, perhaps. Or I would be a semi-stereotypical girl and make my body less lumpy.

    15. Would you date me? Probably.

    16. What do you wear to sleep? Somewhere between nothing and yoga pants and a tshirt.

    17. Have you ever peed in a pool? Nah. Natural bodies of water, yes. Pools? No. That’s icky.

    18. Would you hide evidence for me if I asked you to? Depends on what the evidence was and where you wanted it hidden.

    19. If I only had one day to live, what would we do together? I can imagine that your last day on earth probably won’t involve me. It would involve either a lot of wrestling or….no, that’s probably it.

    20. What is your favourite thing about me? You’ll say some of the weirdest and sometimes inappropriate shit for the sake of being funny, even if it makes you seem like a complete dick. But you’re still a nice guy, so people who know you even a little know you’re just being funny and you’re not really the abusive hate-monger you come across as sometimes. 😉

    21. Do you think I’m attractive? Yes’r.

    22. What’s your favourite colour? Green. Dark green.

    23. If you could bring back anyone that has died, who would it be? I don’t know. I don’t think I could ever do that. I mean, bringing someone back from the dead would be twice as traumatic because they’re just going to die again eventually.

    24. What is one interesting/odd fact about you that I might not know? Ah…hm. I can wiggle my ears, motherfucker.

    25. What one question would you like to ask me? Anything! Do you really real?

    26. Will you post this so I can fill it out for you? Maybe. Probably not. If I do, it’ll be one of those lame-o bulletins on Myspace. Because I’m a whore like that.

    • February 18, 2007 at 5:52 am

      “Do you really real?”

      The answer is a resounding yes.

  2. February 18, 2007 at 6:25 am

    1. Have you ever punched someone in the face? A few times, yes. They all deserved it though!

    2. How old are you? soon to be twenty.

    3. Are you single or taken? single I guess, I never really know.

    4. Do you eat with your hands or utensils? depends on what i’m eating, doofus.

    5. Do you have any reocurring dreams at night? not anymore. I used to have a dream that a t-rex was trying to kill me and indiana jones would come save me every single time.

    6. Have you ever seen a corpse? do funerals count?

    7. Have you ever wished someone dead? ha yes. sadly they’re still kicking it.

    8. Do you like George W Bush? see above.

    HERE COMES THE FUN … … …

    9. What’s your philosophy on life and death? we’re all going to die, so accept that life sucks and deal with it or you’ll go crazy.

    10. If you could do anything with me, and have no one else know about it/know we were the perpetrators, what would it be? oh hell, i’d have to think about that.

    11. Do you trust the police? NO FUCK THE PO-LICE!

    12. Do you like country music? no.

    13. What is your fondest memory of me? that time i told you i loved you, and you texted me back with “i know”.

    14. If you could change anything about yourself, would you and what would it be? oh this is getting deep. i’d fix my nose.

    15. Would you date me? i would if i didnt think the world would implode from such a force of awesomeness.

    16. What do you wear to sleep? silk pj pants and a sweatshirt ha

    17. Have you ever peed in a pool? no…..ew

    18. Would you hide evidence for me if I asked you to? sure!

    19. If I only had one day to live, what would we do together? go to the zoo. everyone wants to go to the zoo before they die. i’d buy you cotton candy. and then we’d go to one of those photo booth things and take pictures of us with fedoras on that i’d put in the casket with you. yep.

    20. What is your favourite thing about me? see below.

    21. Do you think I’m attractive? you’re foxy.

    22. What’s your favourite colour? red.

    23. If you could bring back anyone that has died, who would it be? oh, jean paul sartre. ….or john ritter! weep!

    24. What is one interesting/odd fact about you that I might not know? i used to do modeling when i was a kid.

    25. What one question would you like to ask me? Anything!
    want to tag team wrestle john cena? i think it’d be funny.

    • February 18, 2007 at 7:28 am

      “want to tag team wrestle john cena? i think it’d be funny.”
      Yes. We’re going to have to get ourselves disqualified when he starts making his comeback, then bloody him to end the show. Also, I demand we perform the Doomsday Device on him during the post-match beatdown, with me putting him on my shoulders and you coming off the top rope with a clothesline. Please think of a proper tag team name.

  3. February 19, 2007 at 6:04 am

    …and I’m stupidly bored

    1. Have you ever punched someone in the face?
    Yes. When we were kids, my sister and I regularly beat the shit out of each other.

    2. How old are you?
    The Deuce Deuce.

    3. Are you single or taken?
    I might as well be a nun.

    4. Do you eat with your hands or utensils?
    I actually eat with my toes. Is that cool?

    5. Do you have any recurring dreams at night?
    Not recently, but I used to have the ‘naked dream’ a lot.

    6. Have you ever seen a corpse?
    My ex-boyfriend brought me as his ‘date’ (it was really weird…) to his grandfather’s funeral. I had attended the funerals of 3 grandparents, but they were either closed-casket or my mom thought I would freak out if I saw the corpse, so this was my first dead body. My ex and his mother were Russian Orthodox converts who convinced my ex’s Irish, agnostic grandfather to be baptised by an Orthodox priest about 5 minutes before he died. Anyhow, the funeral was in one-room church in a red brick office building, there was lots of incense, they dressed my ex’s grandfather in a tie that played “When Irish Eyes Are Smiling,” and everyone was taking pictures with the corpse. When I saw granddad just hanging out in the middle of the room, all dead and whatnot, it made me so uncomfortable that I started laughing. Don’t worry, I hid it well.

    As a side note, that relationship did not last for very long.

    7. Have you ever wished someone dead?
    I’ve fantasized about ending certain people’s lives with my own bare hands, but I don’t think I’ve ever seriously wished someone dead.

    8. Do you like George W Bush?
    IF I SAY NO THAT MEANS I HATE FREEDOM!

    HERE COMES THE FUN … … …

    9. What’s your philosophy on life and death?
    butts

    10. If you could do anything with me, and have no one else know about it/know we were the perpetrators, what would it be?
    butts

    11. Do you trust the police?
    butts

    12. Do you like country music?
    Hell yes, but I’m not talking about that contemporary pop country shit.

    13. What is your fondest memory of me?
    That time you wrote those words in your livejournal.

    14. If you could change anything about yourself, would you and what would it be?
    butts

    15. Would you date me?
    If you paid for dinner and held the door open.

    16. What do you wear to sleep?
    Hello Kitty pajama pants and a big lumberjack flannel shirt.

    17. Have you ever peed in a pool?
    Hell yes.

    18. Would you hide evidence for me if I asked you to?
    I would hide the salami.

    19. If I only had one day to live, what would we do together?
    Read each other’s livejournals.

    20. What is your favourite thing about me?
    Your livejournal. (alternate answer: butts)

    21. Do you think I’m attractive?
    Your livejournal is pretty hot.

    22. What’s your favourite colour?
    Red.

    23. If you could bring back anyone that has died, who would it be?
    The world is seriously hurting for a second coming of Bill Hicks and/or Lenny Bruce.

    24. What is one interesting/odd fact about you that I might not know?
    I like butts.

    25. What one question would you like to ask me? Anything!
    Do you like butts?

    26. Will you post this so I can fill it out for you?
    Only if you twist my arm. It is a stupid fucking meme, after all.

    • February 19, 2007 at 6:11 am

      Re: …and I’m stupidly bored

      Why, I DO like butts! Thanks for asking.

  4. February 22, 2007 at 6:11 pm

    I know I’m late, but I have good answers!

    1. Have you ever punched someone in the face? Yes. She was hitting me, so I punched her in the face and broke her nose. No one talked to me for a good while after that. It made me very happy to not have to talk about Barbie dolls to the other girls in class.

    2. How old are you? I am twenty-five, but I look like I’m seventeen.

    3. Are you single or taken? I am taken with my own wit.

    4. Do you eat with your hands or utensils? This is the single most stupid question I have ever heard. It doesn’t take into account the sort of food being eaten. Have you tried to eat a chicken wing with a fork and knife? It’s nearly impossible. Bad question. *smacks the question*

    5. Do you have any recurring dreams at night? So when I turn into emo Ellie and attend Degrassi high school and cut myself – that’s a dream?

    6. Have you ever seen a corpse? Like you mean a dead person? Duh. I’m Irish Catholic; we attend funerals of people we barely know.

    7. Have you ever wished someone dead? Yes. Her name was Anna Lucia. And then she died!!

    8. Do you like George W Bush? I hate George W Bush in the same way that I hate America!

    HERE COMES THE FUN … … … (Um… does anyone else think of “Here Comes The Sun”?)

    9. What’s your philosophy on life and death? Two simple words: Hard determinism.

    10. If you could do anything with me, and have no one else know about it/know we were the perpetrators, what would it be? I would totally trash LakeShore High school in retaliation for the death of JT’s career!

    11. Do you trust the police? In the same way I trust my government not to invade countries that begin with “I”.

    12. Do you like country music? Only to chuckle over.

    13. What is your fondest memory of me? Hrm… Remember that time we ran over the black guy by RPI? That.

    14. If you could change anything about yourself, would you and what would it be? I would grow a sense of humor that did involve poking fun at myself. We all know women aren’t funny anyway, so why do I bother?

    15. Would you date me? I am saving myself for Al Gore currently.

    16. What do you wear to sleep? I usually wear the most beat up wool sweaters and sweatpants I can find.

    17. Have you ever peed in a pool? I’m sure when I was in this baby swim thing I did; I don’t rightly remember it though.

    18. Would you hide evidence for me if I asked you to? Only if it was bloody evidence. Otherwise, you’re on your own with Howard K. Stern.

    19. If I only had one day to live, what would we do together? I think that would pretty much be your choice since you’re the poor fuck that’s going to die.

    20. What is your favourite thing about me? You know all of my inside jokes.

    21. Do you think I’m attractive? In the same way I find most men that are not movie stars attractive.

    22. What’s your favourite colour? Rainbow!

    23. If you could bring back anyone that has died, who would it be? I would bring back my Uncle Dick.

    24. What is one interesting/odd fact about you that I might not know? I don’t bite my nails; I use a clipper to cut the nails down to nothing.

    25. What one question would you like to ask me? Anything!
    How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

    26. Will you post this so I can fill it out for you? Probably not.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

