Home > Uncategorized > Ladies and gentlemen…

Ladies and gentlemen…

…the LJ Dramanator.

Simply awesome, awesome stuff. As a bonus, the “drama” that it randomly plugs people on your f-list into is, apparently, taken from actual LJs. Here’s some favorites that were generated just now:

============================================
FIP Champions Are Such Dicks!
that asshole roderick_strong gone and said that they saw me talking to geekrawk and talking crap about r0n1n. Don’t let me hear about that again or there’s paybacks!

Hey and know what? I gave everybody my wishlist of computer hardware for my birfday, but nobody bought me anything :-(.

And also I am totally going to ban biaprplchckn421 from commenting in my LJ for what they said about daveprazak and realet!!!!
============================================
Nina’s Camwhorish Ways Are Destroying My Internet Enjoyability
I feel like I’m so distressed! Why does nina333 keep posting images in their journal?! I keep telling them I’m on a modem! I’m going to unfriend them to teach them a lesson!!!!!!!!!!
============================================
Don’t Talk Crap About JIMMY RAVE
I feel like I’m so going to shoot someone! I was supposed to get together with folks Friday but I don’t want to anymore. I’m so tired of seeing the same people.

Oh yeah. mom was totally unfair to me this afternoon and now I’m totally never speaking to them again :-(.

And also that bitch grlquirky gone and said that I got caught talking to kidmikaze and talking crap about xxxjimmyravexxx. And yeah. You might guess I don’t give a flying f*** what they think anymore. I’m over that.

Hey and know what? I went to gaming group with misterdw and enfarcer yesterday but my character got killed TWICE :-(. That ruined the game!

What sucks is that I am so going to kick kosh_lass out of the house. They got totally drunk the other day and puked all over the carpet!
============================================
Love in The W Forum, Livin’ It Up While We’re Goin’ Down
I don’t know why ly2diahaze went all psycho over me and bpdermody having a little fun.
============================================
FOR…E…VAR!
spf566 went around saying how they saw me dissing on thesupremebitch. Don’t let me hear about that again or they’ll regret it!

And also everybody has asked why I’m leaving the anime fandom but the answer is simple: Some of you know who you are and why I’m leaving FOREVAR.
============================================
Wow, This Meme Really Does Pick On Indy Wrestlers
I am so going to kick jimmyjacobs out of the house. They keep on stealing my Doritos!
============================================

Amusing and odd. Fantastic. Tubacular.

I’ll write about the weekend (and probably tonight’s TNA pay-per-view) tomorrow.

More later…

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. January 15, 2007 at 7:00 am

    Oh, how I miss

    • January 15, 2007 at 8:05 am

      Where the Hell IS that kid? Jesus Christ. He’s like an urban legend now.

  2. January 15, 2007 at 3:38 pm

    you were dissing on…on me?!
    *weep*

  3. January 15, 2007 at 3:44 pm

    Horray for being drama free!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

