Home > Uncategorized > Person of the Year

Person of the Year

I’ve decided to name my Person of the Year, the one who had the biggest impact on the world as a whole. And that person is…

*drumroll*


YOU!

Yes, you. Why? Well, yeah, you’re probably not doing anything now. Hell, even if you haven’t done anything in the past five years. Even if you’ve never held a job, and just live in your Mom’s basement collecting dust. Even if you don’t leave the couch! Because you’re breathing and that, like, leads to the circle of life because of the exchange of oxygen and carbon dioxide or something! Also, like, you have the potential to make more yous! And God, that alone makes you so special!

See? Working for Time Magazine isn’t hard at all.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. December 22, 2006 at 7:40 am

    Awwww, that’s so swe–

    …wait a tick. You’re making fun of me, aren’t you? Geez. Jerk. Now I’m going to go cry myself to sleep.

    …jerk.

  2. December 24, 2006 at 4:01 am

    oh my god seriously? thank you! this is the biggest honor of my whole life……I don’t know what to say.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

