Home > Uncategorized > Woo-hoo!

Woo-hoo!

We’re CHECKIN’ OUT EARLY at 2:00pm as a Thanksgiving treat. So I get to go home and do absolutely nothing.

Actually, scratch that. What I plan to do:
* Laundry
* Try to finish ROH DVD “Epic Encounter II”
* Lament plans on Friday having to be cancelled 😦
* Write epic poem celebrating the engagement of Pete & The Warrior
* Touch base with Jack & Jill (brother & his girlfriend – I shit you not) to figure out exactly what’s going on tonight
* Make football picks for the week (Rule #1 – Always Pick Against the Lions)
* Adjust Fantasy Football teams
* Write something that will actually interest and amuse you people
* TENTATIVE – Finish leftovers from Chinese ordered last night (depending on if I end up getting dinner w/ my brother)

Fascinating, huh? See, this is why I rarely post about my personal life.

FREEDOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMM OF SEVENNNNNNNTY-SIX
*bau bau-bau, bap bau bau bau*

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. November 22, 2006 at 6:10 pm

    Um… so they made you come in early to leave early? Cue Mal’s famous “HUH”.

  2. November 22, 2006 at 7:35 pm

    If you’re around tomorrow night come over. Cookies, pie, coffee, eggnog, cider…

    And cards or board games.

    ; )

    -Me

  3. November 22, 2006 at 7:52 pm

    Right as I read this entry, my boyfriend walked in the door.

    Ha-ha. Told you they’d let everyone go early…except the people running big machinery and whatnot. And you were all…”I dunno….”

    I feel like telling some other unsuspecting fool that you’re a hot preop transsexual. Just for the hell of it. Happy Thanksgivin’, foo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

