Home > Uncategorized > IF I can figure out how to make this work…

IF I can figure out how to make this work…

…I may have found my Halloween costume:

KLAUS NOMI

Of course, I’d have to find somewhere to do karaoke at some point that weekend as well. Thoughts?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 17, 2006 at 8:06 pm

    Pictures. Lots of Pictures. And as for Karaoke in the Albany/Troy area…there’s always waterworks. :-p

    • October 18, 2006 at 4:27 am

      IF I do it, you bet your ass there’ll be pictures.

  2. October 17, 2006 at 8:44 pm

    The dancers in the video are actually the strangest part. Good costume choice though–and good luck with the singing of his stuff!!!!

    • October 18, 2006 at 4:26 am

      I’m more concerned as to how I would even begin assembling this costume.

  3. October 17, 2006 at 10:22 pm

    I’ve had The Nomi Song sitting here for a couple of weeks now. I should probably watch it.

    • October 18, 2006 at 4:26 am

      Let me know how it is. I’ve been on the fence about throwing it up on my Netflix Queue for awhile now.

      • October 19, 2006 at 1:51 am

        It’s fantastic. Towards the end it’s a bit depressing, but there’s no way to avoid that, considering his life.

  4. October 17, 2006 at 10:37 pm

    You saw the Venture Brothers, didn’t you?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

