Home > Uncategorized > NEW JOB DAMNIT.

NEW JOB DAMNIT.

Got a new job that I start tomorrow. So yeah, it’s official now. Has been since yesterday but it slipped my mind to post about it. Decent pay jump from my previous job, different department, same school. And apparently I’ll be supervising student workers.

…excuse me for a moment.

Alright, got that out of my system…and no, I’m not the only one who got a new job this week (Kurt Angle with TNA); and yes, there WILL be a seperate posting about it. Let’s just say to call his hiring irresponsible and detrimental to his physical and mental well-being would, in my opinion, be the understatement of the year.

Oh, and have to give my Fantasy Football update as well (which I neglected to do last week). So you have that to look forward(?) to as well.

More later…

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. September 26, 2006 at 7:13 pm

    I love our league. I am doing better in it than my other league.

    • September 27, 2006 at 3:49 am

      I hate our league. I’m doing much better in every other league.

  2. September 27, 2006 at 1:32 am

    Congrats!

    Kev, congratulations with the new job. Good luck! Those student workers do not know what they are in for…

    • September 27, 2006 at 3:50 am

      Re: Congrats!

      Thanks! They certainly don’t.

  3. September 27, 2006 at 2:13 pm

    Congratulations on the job!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

