Home > Uncategorized > I’m all about not posting anything of substance this week!

I’m all about not posting anything of substance this week!

IN THE WORKS:
– A write-up for Ring of Honor’s Death Before Dishonor IV featuring Team ROH vs. Team CZW in a Cage of Death match. Truly an awesome, awesome show (and not just for the Cage of Death match either). Also, I’ll try to figure out why the Hell fanboys are creaming their pants over Davey Richards.
– One more Fantasy Draft today at 4:30pm. Results will be posted.
– A review of Bob Dylan’s “Modern Times” and why I find reviews of Dylan albums from Rolling Stone to be so goddamn irritating.
– …and other stuff. Or something.

So there’s what you have to look forward(?) to for the weekend. For now, though, since I desperately need something to eat, I take my leave and give you the results of some…idunno, some goddamn thing that tests your personality.

My Personality

Neuroticism

80

Extraversion

78

Openness To Experience

54

Agreeableness

43

Conscientiousness

18

Test Yourself Compare Yourself View Full Report

Bebo, Discount Ugg Boots and MySpace Layouts by Pulseware Survey Software

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. September 8, 2006 at 7:38 pm

    I’m going to try to sneak in the draft, but if i’m not there, pass along my love!

    • September 8, 2006 at 8:23 pm

      Damn work computer won’t let me connect to the server. I’ll be absent though very much in all your hearts.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

