Home > Uncategorized > How well do you know me?

How well do you know me?

Because I was bored enough, and can’t sleep, I created a quiz. Take it. TAKE IT NOW.

Leaderboard
Create your own friendquiz here

How well do you know me? 20 questions, pretty quick. I expect most people to fail this one pretty miserably.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. July 29, 2006 at 12:44 pm

    WTF? How did I get the number of siblings wrong?!

    That alone makes me FAIL

    • July 29, 2006 at 10:06 pm

      It was one of two things, which I counted on happening because I would do it:
      1. You were only counting the sisters
      -or-
      2. You were confusing number of siblings with total number of children in my family.

      C’est la vie!

  2. July 29, 2006 at 1:41 pm

    look, i’m stalking you! :-p

  3. July 29, 2006 at 4:53 pm

    I scored ABOVE somebody. They better also be a random internet person, or that’s just sad.

    • July 29, 2006 at 10:07 pm

      Both the ones you scored above are NOT random internet people. But, ya know. I live in shadows or something.

  4. Anonymous
    July 30, 2006 at 5:37 pm

    I reign supreme thus far. Serving as a faithful Acolyte for those years did have its benefits, aside from the long fued we had with Dennis Franz.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

