Home > Uncategorized > Father’s Day entry

Father’s Day entry

To all the Baby Mommas –

While I appreciate the sentiments, I’ve been advised by my lawyers not to acknowledge any Father’s Day wishes. But know you’re still in my heart and on my speed dial.

Holla,
Kevin

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. June 18, 2006 at 4:30 pm

    i still reserve my right to collect alimony
    peace budddddddddddddddddddy.

  2. June 18, 2006 at 4:43 pm

    kevin. you really are my soulmate. <3.

  3. June 20, 2006 at 1:23 am

    But still, ya never call, beeeyotch!
    But you got to meet the kiddo, finally. I was pleased. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

