Home > Uncategorized > X-Men 3 Review in six words:

X-Men 3 Review in six words:

It makes no sense. At all.

-OR-

Angel is completely and utterly useless.

-OR-

Halle Berry, SHUT THE FUCK UP.

Take your pick.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. May 28, 2006 at 2:40 am

    I’ll go see it anyway, JUST BECAUSE.

    • May 28, 2006 at 3:34 am

      Just to spite me!

      Don’t get me wrong, it’s not an AWFUL movie, but it’s nowhere near what Singer did with the first two installments. Be forewarned.

      • May 28, 2006 at 2:00 pm

        You’re right, it’s not nearly as good. Angel was completely useless. Rouge was butchered as a character YET AGAIN.

        But it was sort of shiny, and I did like the take on the pheonix saga and with Professor X dead, maybe I get a decent end of Star Trek movie?!

  2. May 30, 2006 at 5:16 pm

    It makes SOME sense. But I TOTALLY agree with the last two.

  3. May 30, 2006 at 8:22 pm

    Yeah, saw it. And…word to my mother. It blew my ass.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

