Woman spanked at work awarded $1.7 million (MSNBC.com)

From the article:

Employees were paddled with rival companies’ yard signs as part of a contest that pitted sales teams against each other, according to court documents. The winners poked fun at the losers, throwing pies at them, feeding them baby food, making them wear diapers and swatting their buttocks.

….WHAT?! Shit, I have an office retreat on the 23rd. I hope to God I don’t end up wearing Depends and being ball-tapped.

If I did that exercise, I would DARE one of them to try to spank me or put me in a diaper. “I swear, officer, the choke was just to show how all of us are one body, and enough pressure applied to one part can potentially cause us to tap out or pass out. What this teaches us? Well, sometimes it’s best to just shake hands and part ways than to run towards me giggling and holding a diaper.”

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. May 1, 2006 at 6:29 am

    Depends and ball-tapping against $1.7 million?

    A wise man once said, “Everybody’s Got a Price”.

    That may be mine. It’s certiany close enough that I can’t dismmiss it outright.

    • May 1, 2006 at 12:41 pm

      They’d find a way to screw me. It’d be like the time my supervisor promised me $500 if I could dribble a basketball fifty times, then kicked it out from under me and laughed when I got to 48.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

