Home > Uncategorized > To those on my f-list who have also used the semi-new “location” feature…

To those on my f-list who have also used the semi-new “location” feature…

…WE’RE USING IT WRONG.

No, seriously, go to one of your posts and click on what you put as the location (home, work, etcetera). I hope you feel like as much of an ass as I do. Oh well. I’m still going to use it incorrectly.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. April 20, 2006 at 12:06 am

    oh, yeah. I knew I was using it wrong. I just didn’t want to use it right (not so into people stalking me. It takes EFFORT to find my address, y’know.

    • April 20, 2006 at 12:10 am

      If using it that way is wrong, then we don’t wanna be right.

  2. April 20, 2006 at 12:11 am

    creepy.

    • April 20, 2006 at 4:19 am

      Very. Our worlds have been turned upside down.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

